Meeting on Wednesday December 13th

I will be at McClelland School at 5 p.m. tomorrow and 6 p.m.  I will share the basic information twice. I will provide some basic information about bus drop off and pick up, parent drop off and pick up, breakfast, lunch, recess, specials, recess, nursing services, guidance services, Rochester Child Care and then answer questions.  I will also share information about the roof structure.

I believe parking will be at a premium around the Middle School since it is the elementary school band concert beginning at 7 p.m.  The students will need to be there by 6 p.m.  We will not be able to visit RMS because of the concert, but will have some photos on the presentation.

For this event, park in the back lot of McClelland School and enter by the side gymnasium doors.

I hope to post the presentation materials on this site before tomorrow evening.

Comments are closed.